About Us

Proudly est. 1980

 

In 1980, Suzuki South was established by Mr Nibbs Cragg. He provided 38 loyal years of service to Suzuki South, building one of the most recognisable and established bike shops in the country.

Since its inception, Suzuki South has had the pleasure of adding Kawasaki, Sym and Aeon to our dealership and from this, Kawasaki South was born.

By 2018, there was a need for young blood in the business and Suzuki South was handed over to Justin Horne and Gavin Pike. With Justin and Gavins experience, and the loyal support of the staff, Suzuki South continues to grow and excel, offering customers great service, peace of mind and the widest ranges.

 

We are proud to offer the following to our customers: 

  • New and used motorcyle, scooter and quad bike sales 
  • We pay cash for your used bikes and offer a consignment option to assist you in selling your bike 
  • We assist in faciliting finance for your motorcycle 
  • Accessory and spares sales for a number of brands and franchises as well as sourcing specific parts or mechandise you require 
  • Tyres, after market fitments and modifications to your motorcycle 
  • Servicing and repairs to new, used and classis motorcycles, scooters and quad bikes as well as insurance jobs 
  • Fully equiped Dyno machine on site 

 

 

Meet Our Team

Stephen Louw

Motorcycle Sales

 

  

sales2@suzukisouth.co.za

Stewart Thom

General Manager

 

 

sales1@suzukisouth.co.za

Achmat Martin

Spare Parts

Suzuki, Kawasaki, Honda & Yamaha 

 

achmat@suzukisouth.co.za

Simone Vermaak

Accessories

 

 

simone@suzukisouth.co.za

Sidney Erasmus

Spare Parts

Suzuki, Kawasaki

 

sidney@suzukisouth.co.za

James Bower

Accessories

 

 

 

james@suzukisouth.co.za

David Walker-Randall

Workshop Manager

Workshop bookings and enquiries 

 

david@suzukisouth.co.za 

Graham Johnson

Motorcycle Sales

 

 

 

sales3@suzukisouth.co.za

Shafiek Isaacs

Spare Parts

 Suzuki & Kawasaki 

 

 

shafiek@suzukisouth.co.za

Wahleed Davids

Parts Sales

Suzuki, Kawasaki, Honda & Yamaha 

 

 

wahleed@suzukisouth.co.za

Subscribe to our newsletter: